M6997287
Me Hydra, Greece Me photo_4 photo_5 In my uniform In Nice At the Cliffhanger On my way to the gym In my beloved Greece Svalbard last week
Me
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 158
adds to favorites: 74

Private password:

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Oslo, Norway
looking for: 47 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Fit
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
Air Hostess/Real Estate
education: College Grad
languages: Norwegian (Native)
English (Native)
German (Native)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Literature, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Politics, Pop Music, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Athletics, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Charity, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Gardening, Gym, Latin Music
The gym, walking, salsa, cooking

General information:
Happy, independent, calm, outgoing woman. I love my family and to live a healthy balanced life. I like to meet new people and to travel. I am very much interested in history and environmental issues. I have a warm heart and my smile is my power. I aim to make the most of life. I like the simple things in life, but need a stable economy to enjoy life.

Appearance:
I dress in a modern way with style and to occation. My body is slender and fit. My best feature... my warm smile❤the rest is up to you to judge.

Looking for:
A serious, fit man with a warm heart❤ he must have put his past behind him, wanting to build a common, loving future, built on trust and affection.. The love of my life must have a stable economy, like my own. Heavy alcohol consumers stay away☺ you must love a healthy, sporty lifestyle. Be romantic with a positive attitude to life. Like to do new things and challenge yourself. If you seek prostitutes look somwhere else☺you should live in Europe.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches