M6998041
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 38
adds to favorites: 60

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: San Diego, California, United States
looking for: 48 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Swimming, Theatre, Winter Sports, Yoga, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature

General information:
I am quite open-minded, have a good sense of humor, loving to give a smile and positive, educated, intelligent very sensitive, loving life and people. I believe in love and sincerity. I like nature, music, literature, cinema, travel especially to sea, sport, communicate with interesting people. I am in California now and want to meet a man who really need a friend and a women so that both hearts are filled with happiness.

Appearance:
I am tall, try to be in sportive form, I love both sport and elegant clothes, my photos are all real, recent: )

Looking for:
Absolutely positive and desire to bring only gladness - perhaps the most important thing that proceeds from me and it would be desirable to see pleasure in the person whom I will meet! And on such note - all becomes possible! First of all I want to meet Big friend loving life, intelligence and know, what he want, careful, attentive and cultured. Only serious relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches