M6998287
This where I am photo_2
This where I am
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 28-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Jūbā, Sudan
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 4' 10'' (147cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: Some College
languages: Arabic (Spoken only)
English (Fluent)
interests: Computers, Country Music, Movies

General information:
Hi, am age of 27 years old single. Am looking for the woman of any age, simple man with simple profile. Am socially, honest, loyal, and peacefully guy. I really like reading, watching TV news, play football, indeed too much music as well as I play it. guy with dignity, and respect of one's opinion. I grew up in Sudan, but in fact am South Sidanese

Appearance:
Am medium height. Short and black hair. Body size average. My best or favorite features are as follow, mountains, forest, and water bodies. romance classic.

Looking for:
Actually, am seeking for relationship simple because it let people to interacts, unite, and keep peace prevail. It's very essential to have a friend from different nation. Her dignity, ethnicity, right, and race remain observe. Any personality and appearance are all acceptable provide understanding, respect, and forgiveness is available. Am so interesting in women, like chatting, jogging, and share any things that I have

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches