M6998303
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Belews Creek, North Carolina, United States
looking for: 45 - 55-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Christian Music, Cooking, Gardening, Movies, Religion, Swimming, Travelling, Walking

General information:
I am not your regular guy that you come across everyday, my life is very private and i enjoy basic things in life, I like nature in all it's form. I have come to the stage where i feel it is necessary to share it all with one special woman so i decided to try this. I do hope coming here isn't a mistake

Appearance:
I wear what looks good on me, rather than what is fashionable. But trust me i always look good

Looking for:
I want a woman who still understand's the value of oneness, a true commitment and total submission in a relationship, I understand that there are certain women out there who might have been disappointed one way or another in their past relationships and they still want to give love another chance"Trust me i know how difficult it feel's but if you're not looking at hurting someone but to find true love and be happy again, then you have come to the right page. inbox me let's create a happy life together.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches