M6999746
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Douala, Cameroon
looking for: 37 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Italian (Minimal)
Spanish (Minimal)
interests: Cooking, Dancing, Gym, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, World Music

General information:
i am woman of age 32 i work in a restaurant. i spent time at work at times i go to the gym when i am free. i like cooking swimming. reading novels. i grow up with my family in australia and i was born in australia. i when to school and i completed my university in Cameroon

Appearance:
my height 5. 7 hair style dark and blown Body shape: Hourglass Dress size: N/A Breasts-Waist-Hips: 37-24-35 inches (94-61-89 cm) Shoe/Feet: n/a Bra size: 32DD Cup size: DD Height: 5’2″ (157 cm) Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)

Looking for:
i seek love care what is important to me is love and i prefer someone who is first of all respectful and hardworking as well. i love a man who funny crack jokes at times. a man who is ready to travel with me a man whom gonna feel my pains and also share his pains with me

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches