M7000703
Am cool n gentle n seeking for a real relationship n love.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

Private password:

I am a: 44-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Güzelyurt, Cyprus
looking for: 26 - 51-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: African American (black)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Charity, Dance Music, Football, Politics, Reading, Sailing, Singing, Travelling

General information:
I am a health professional, educated and still studying. I love spending more time exploring new ideas and learning. I love meeting new people with new ideas and new ethnicities. I grew up in Africa and live in Cyprus. I am 170

Appearance:
I am athletic and good looking, speaks good english and write as well. I love going casual on jeans to look smart. I have an attra five appearance and always smile and being happy with everybody around me.

Looking for:
I am separated and seeking for a matured relationship ship, possible marriage from a any learned and working class woman. Any age is good for me. I desire who will love and cherish me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches