M7001071
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 20
adds to favorites: 21

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Santiago, Chile
looking for: 20 - 101-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
Hospitality & Tourism
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
interests: Classical Music, Gym, Walking, World Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Travelling

General information:
I’m Bulgarian, but I reside in Chile. I´m a teacher with a great sense of humor. I love sports, movies, traveling, beaches with palm trees, and discussing different subjects with both friends and strangers. So far, I´ve lived in seven different countries, and I speak seven languages. I think that you can really get to know a country and its people only if you speak the local language.

Appearance:
I´m 5´8" and have very short black hair. Since I work out regularly, I´m always in good shape. I dress formally when at work and casually the rest of the time. I´m honest, frank, blunt, very patient, understanding, and loyal.

Looking for:
I´m a very patient person, and I think I could pretty much stand just about any kind of personality. Anyway, I don´t think a relationship can last forever if both mates aren´t understanding, loyal, and supportive... For me, there are no geographical and/or racial boundaries.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches