M7001561
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 48-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Staten Island, New York, United States
looking for: 33 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Real estate
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Lithuanian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Hebrew (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Boxing, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, World Music, Camping, Charity, Country Music, Cycling, Food, Football, Jazz Music, Movies
writing

General information:
I'm an easy-going person, fun to be with and easy to get along with. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

Appearance:
I'm a wanderlust, I dress according to the occasion and most times I wear what I feel comfy in. I'm an adaptive person and I feel comfy in my own thick skin, lol.

Looking for:
I seek a true connection with a free spirited woman. Fun moments, chemistry, symmetry, laughter, and all else that happens naturally. I seek happiness plus 1. Random people and friends tell me I have the skin and the body of a much younger man. I've been swimming all my life and I feel great. When it comes to setting the wheels in motion with making plans, I prefer pro-activity over no activity. I am looking for someone who likes to keep the conversation upbeat and is in good physical/mental health. Someone with a great smile and sense of humor. Someone bright, positive, fit. A lover of music and travels. Let's sip something lovely at my kitchen bar or on a beautiful white sandy beach somewhere. You? You have evolved from your origins and have an open, free mind. Me? I'm looking to raise the bar on quality of life and I want to share it with a potential soul mate. If any of this resonates with you, by all means contact me and we'll give it a go from there. Thank you for reading my profile!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches