M7002962
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 41
adds to favorites: 82

I am a: 49-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Copenhagen, Denmark
looking for: 59 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Platonic love
Activity partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
Interior Decoration
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Astrology, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Athletics, Winter Sports, Yoga, Basketball, Camping, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking

General information:
My characteristics include being frank, decisive, good with reasoning and intelligent well-informed talk, displaying positivity, optimism and open-mindedness. I assign straight "A"s for the well-being and balance of my physical, mental, emotional and spiritual states. I am high energy based and have always been so. Could I suggest that you place little weight on my nominal age? that is much easier for me to live into my kind of age with a young heart. A strong desire for fulfillment in relationship is my motivation for being on this site. Love to be spontaneous, generous with my sense of humor, and have fun with many diverse interests. I am well-traveled, respectful and responsible.

Appearance:
Things are different now. No other eyes are as captivating. No other smile is as contagious.

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone who we can complement each other, a person who can take life serious and on the other hand laugh at it, a person who can be spontaneous, open minded and who will try anything once, someone who enjoys time by the beach. I'm an open minded and very out going person.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches