M7003040
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Swainsboro, Georgia, United States
looking for: 38 - 52-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 4'' (193cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
French (Spoken and Written)
interests: Athletics, Baseball, Gym, Latin Music, Movies, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Camping, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Football, Golf

General information:
I travel a lot with work, so my time with family and relationships are very important to me. E enjoy cooking at home with a nice glass of wine and going out for a nice dinner out on the town. I am not into the bar scene, but love a day at the beach or out on the water. Family and get togethers and having friends over for a nice evening are what i really enjoy.

Appearance:
I am tall 6ft 4 inches and way around 227 pounds. I work out 5 times a week and enjoy lifting weights, running, biking and swimming. I don't really like wearing a tie but a sports coat and slacks are fine sometimes. I am more comfortable in blue jeans and a polo shirt. Shorts and flip flops are a great way to relax too. Just not going out on the town. I have traveled all over the world and am looking for a place to settle down. I was born in a small country town with the farm, horses, and early work. I might be 57 but definitely don't feel it.

Looking for:
A woman who takes care of herself and is out going and fun to be around. Snuggling in front of a fire with a glass of wine or cold beer is a must. Hopefully she will like long slow tender kisses. A woman to walk beside me and not behind me. I am a very loyal person and would expect the same. Hopefully he will like to travel and be adventurous.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches