M7004794
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 48
adds to favorites: 51

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Zürich, Switzerland
looking for: 38 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Other
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
House wife
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Spoken and Written)
French (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Christian Music, Latin Music, Movies, Nightclubs, Religion, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Computers, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gym

General information:
Hi, i am a mom of 3 lovely children and rwo are my children are already independent and, i originaly from Mauritius but i live in switzerland since more than 22 year ago, my friend day im very funny but i am also a serious woman, i like laughing, honesty, kind i just want to finish my life with a serious man by my side to share all together

Appearance:
my friend said im very attractive but i let you discover by yourself, and i like wear high heels, fashion

Looking for:
i am looking for a Man who want to have a long term serious relationship base on the wedding, he have to know how to love a woman give love, and respect a woman, true, have a sense of humor, and kind

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches