M7004905
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 43-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Fishers, Indiana, United States
looking for: 47 - 69-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
French (Native)
interests: Cooking, Dance Music, Fishing, Food

General information:
I am a good listener and a committed follower of Christ. I have a fun-loving side and a serious side, both of which come out in conversation. I enjoy community, music (I would enjoy dancing if I could learn with someone! ) and playing with ideas. I am an self employed person, I am physically active, and love bike-riding, tennis, swimming and travelsome adventure (loved Iceland!!. My friend described me as some one who is easy going, honest, hardworking and faithful.

Appearance:
i'll tell you later, just ask me

Looking for:
I am seeking a true friend, someone I can confide in and wouldn’t mock me. I have been through the worst and I am expecting best, cos as the saying goes, there's nothing special about sweetness if not for bitterness. My ideal match is someone romantic, down to earth, caring and honest.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches