M7005357
Taking a selfie break at work :o) Happy to be me and looking toward the future. Throwback Thursday college pic when I was young and full of hope, lol.
Taking a selfie break at work :o)
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 59-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
looking for: 49 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Charity, Golf, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Movies, Museums, Nature, Nightclubs, Politics, Pop Music, Christian Music, Racket Sports, Rap Music, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Classical Music, Walking, World Music, Cooking, Cue Sports, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Football

General information:
I am a naturally inquisitive person who loves to learn about other cultures, meet people from other countries or those who have varied ethnic backgrounds. I stay informed on current events, and like movies, music, reading, walking, and crafts. I am a genuine, friendly person who finds humor in everyday life. I enjoy being social and attending cultural events of all kinds. I am a born and bred 'Southern Girl' who has an active church life, likes to cook, cherishes my family and wants to share my life with someone who has the same values. Ultimately, I am seeking a committed relationship leading to marriage. But, I would not mind meeting nice, mature men to get back out in the dating world, no pressure!.

Appearance:
I am a figure 8 type curvy girl of average height, 5'4". I wear my hair 'natural', but I do chase the grey away, lol. I consider my best features to be my eyes and my smile I wear glasses. My clothing style is trendy/casual/relaxed. According to my friends, I own a lot of shoes: o)

Looking for:
What I am seeking in a relationship is a mature man who is an active Christian, has a progressive mindset, is self-confident, intelligent, humorous, and shows caring and kindness for others. I am looking for a man who is serious about being in a committed relationship in order to consider marriage. I want to be taken seriously, so no game-playing, please. I desire to be married because for me as a Christian, it is a way to live my best life in a long-term, loving relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches