M7006653
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 28-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Luleå, Sweden
looking for: 18 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
BDSM (bondage, domination, sadomasochism)
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Other
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I'll tell you later
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Swedish (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
German (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Movies, Nature, Rap Music, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, World Music, Boxing, Cars, Computers, Food, Football, Gym, Martial Arts, Motor Racing

General information:
i am 29 years old and live in sweden. I came to Sweden when I was 13 years old from Ukraine. I have 2 dogs and nice live here but i want to travel too russia ans ukraine

Appearance:
I practice 4 times a week. I have no hair on my head because I think they are nice. I weigh around 85 kg

Looking for:
I'm looking for a stable relationship. or maybe become a friend with someone. But the most important ones are loyalty. I want a girl I could die for.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches