M7007750
man

(Online this month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 63-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Dallas, Texas, United States
looking for: 40 - 62-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Boxing, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Cooking, Football, Gardening, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Motor Racing

General information:
I am Retired Military Officer and International Businessman. I spend much time outdoors, then reading, and Computer work. I am living alone so I keep myself very busy on personal Projects

Appearance:
I am 6 ft Tall, Average size with larger shoulders. I keep my hair short, and stylish. I dress for the occasion, I can wear a suit, or go formal, and usually a t-shirt and shorts around the house, or jeans on errands. I would say Modern and up to date.

Looking for:
I am looking for a special woman to me, for Marriage. I am looking outside of my Country for my own reasons. I prefer a woman who is in good spirits most of the time, very hygienic as I am, lovely to my eyes, and some humor, more open at home, relaxed, Romantic and someone who takes good care of her man and demands the same in return. soft, warm and kind.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches