M7010249
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
looking for: 36 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
Military
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Food, Gardening, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Latin Music, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature

General information:
I am a romantic at heart, yet realistic, I enjoy quiet time, going for drives, discovering small "unknown or off the track places" reading, movies, theater, music, dancing, nature, love a glass of good red wine, good company and I love cooking…I want to at times make love the whole day, take my partner "around the moon" a couple of times, walk naked in the house while we are both alone.

Appearance:
I am a early morning riser and a night owl, I am impulsive and adventurous however I’m not into mind games, the person must just say what they want, feel etc, be straight forward, express their opinions.

Looking for:
I want a soul mate, someone that is as passionate about life as I am, passionate about love, yes I am a romantic at heart, someone who can share their, thoughts, dreams, passions and opinions, to slow dance with, someone who does not allow a clock to blind them, just to reach a goal or instant gratification but is open to the fact that each moment of life is a mystery, yet always a miracle. I want someone to join me that has had both the tears and the laughter as part of their life

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches