M7010872
I love my flowers like me..
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 414
adds to favorites: 54

I am a: 28-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Cebu, Philippines
looking for: 25 - 87-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Student
Nursing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Filipino (Native)
Visayan (Native)
interests: Dance Music, Racket Sports, Shopping, Swimming, Water Sports
Badmento, baketball, soccer

General information:
I have a very good sence of humor and i am good to take good care a relationship..

Appearance:
Imy best asset of my personalities is my body and of course is my beautiful smile and my eyes.

Looking for:
am simple woman who has simple dreams in life and that is to find the right man who could love me unconditionally. i graduated as bachelor of science in nursing but im not yet registered nurse cause i never take yet the nursing licencensure examination because of financial but i never lost hope cause i believe that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel just like me i never give up that i can have the right man who could love me for the rest of my life cause i know that we not find love but let the love find us... i have 2 sisters and one brother i have my parents and they are farmer.. right now i have small grocery store for my source of income... i do really love my family thats why i really want to become a registered nurse cause i want to help them back cause they are my life.. my name is florita i am from cebu city, philippines. I am looking the man who has good characteristic like honest, loyal, responsible, loving and God fearing

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches