M7011277
nancyanita
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 14
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 73-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 60 - 75-year-old man
relationship: Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
interests: Country Music, Dancing, Movies, Politics, Theatre, World Music

General information:
I am outgoing, loyal to the right person, looking for a friend who is honest, sincere and neat. I like to travel, see musicals or theater. My native country is Germany and still call it " home" after many years. I go back to visit when I can. I am not here to play games. Are there any good men left?

Appearance:
You have to meet a person to see if you are appealing to them or not. Pictures can be deceiving. I am 5"7 tall, average figure, not fat nor skinny - I dress modern, have medium length hair which I take care off and believe are my best feature.

Looking for:
I would like to meet a German Gentleman, my hometown is Munich Hope to find an old fashion, romantic, honest and sincere kind of person - everything else will or will not fall into place.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches