M7012991
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Ayutthaya, Thailand
looking for: 30 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Russian (Native)
Malay (Native)
interests: Cooking, Country Music, Travelling, Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Hunting, Movies, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre

General information:
I am infinitely kind, phenomenally clever, damn attractive, unusually hard-working, extremely responsible, exceptionally decent, crystal-clear, unprecedentedly talented, extraordinary, fabulously generous, incomparable, incredibly promising, selflessly loving, legendary strong, incomprehensibly optimistic, perfectly folded, extremely intelligent, super active, indescribably sensual, undeniably positive and fantastically unbelievable. Education

Appearance:
Casual dressing, short hair and athletic built. Please read my profile carefully before contacting or responding to my Virtual Kiss because am not a Paid Member and can not responds except you send your contact details so we can talk outside the website.

Looking for:
I appreciate, honesty and decency, reverent and caring attitude, being self-sufficient and the ability to solve the problems that have arisen, that would always fell on her shoulder. Please do not send me Virtual Kiss as i can not reply but send me your Contact details so we can chat.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches