M7013394
Candyface Candy face Candy face
Candyface
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 12

Private password:

I am a: 22-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Otjiwarongo, Namibia
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Romance
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 4' 11'' (150cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Afrikaans (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Classical Music, Cooking, Travelling, Cricket, Dancing, Food, Jazz Music, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Singing

General information:
I'm a Down to Earth person I don't want to say that much but all I can say is that I love traveling I don't stay with much friends I love singing, dancing No I can't dance solving puzzles and Reading as well, the rest you'll find out in person

Appearance:
Am 1. 50height/m. I have my own clothing style, a different styles every week so I don't know which hairstyles to choose or to say no name but I have big butt not that big Nugget small just average and I gat huge boobs.....

Looking for:
All I can say is that I just want someone that is honest, hard working down to earth just like me, sameone that is romantic

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches