M7013489
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 9
adds to favorites: 20

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
looking for: 49 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
race: Multiracial
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Water Sports, Arts, Reading, Shopping, Literature, Museums, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gardening, Dancing, Movies

General information:
About me: I love literature, classical music, swimming, skating ring, ice-cream and sophisticated men. I have a split-personality. I am a loner. I don’t like a noisy crowd. I read too much and have to learn to deal with people in real life. I am not ambitious, simply a calm person, emotionally and financially secure. About plans: to leave in harmony with myself and with outside world

Appearance:
рост средний, волосы средней длины, телосложение среднее... личные качества: порядочность, образованность, доброта... любимый стиль одежды: романтичный

Looking for:
жду взаимопонимания. наиболее важна порядочность. ценю отсутствие чванства и высокомерия. предпочитаю спортивное телосложение. предпочитаю жить не в городе - на природе.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches