M7015313
aloysious aloysious photo_3
aloysious
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 51-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Monrovia, Liberia
looking for: 22 - 37-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
N/A
race: African
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
Human Rights Officer
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Basketball, Gym, Movies, Religion, Travelling
N/A

General information:
I am Augustus M. Howard, a Liberia, I age with high degree of respect, trusted and have 3 children, divorced, seeking a long time relationship( Marriage), having children if necessary, I hold a Bachelor (BA), pursuing Mater degree, I like to spend time with my family, I love watching movies, basket ball game, religious festival, like to travel. I worked with the UN for 13 years, Amnesty International-volunteer, humanitarian organizations, I have traveling experience both in the US and Africa. I grew up in Liberia, Lofa County,

Appearance:
I am 5'8". black hair, average body, I love African wear and some times western. (casual)

Looking for:
I am look for long term relationship (marriage), God fearing person( highly religious), respectful, honest family and caring person, look smit, educated high working, don't smoke, drink at least once at a time( Not at all), Like traveling, live any where and accept view of my partner.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches