M7016117
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 37-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
later
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
Later
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Gym, Hunting, Museums, Baseball, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Golf

General information:
I am a charming, sensitive and sincere, passionate, hot, romantic, single lady. I want to find true love and a true man on this dating site. It is important for me to receive love and give it in return. I am a person who really knows what she wants, and who is ready for a real meeting! Life is short. Do not waste your time! My hobbies are cooking, tourism, camping, entertainment, watching movies, reading books, sports, exercises, music. I like giving massage, traveling, doing fitness, learning foreign languages. I also like feature films, riding a bike and kissing passionately.

Appearance:
Later

Looking for:
Age criteria do not matter, because love is unpredictable and you never know where you will find it. I want to meet a man with whom we will complement each other. I want to find a soul mate and give him all my beauty, passion, care and honesty! I want to bring him all my hot kisses, all my sweetness, all my tenderness and all the best of my inner qualities!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches