M7016152
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 74-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Oxford, North Carolina, United States
looking for: 53 - 79-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: Other
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Food, Movies, Reading, Religion, Theatre, Travelling, Walking
church at home I can teach

General information:
am retired 100%, am divorced, am Loyal, respect all people regardless, am independent blessed, I love Peace, I love companionship, am not complete living by myself, I know tomorrow is not guaranteed, I worship Jesus, am able to Teach the WORD, am not Deceived amen, I love spiritual understandings

Appearance:
6ft height, blk hair, average size body, best feature is in my heart, clean/neat for the occasion, keep my weight in control, tries to eat healthy, likes to look my best, want to stay inshape

Looking for:
am seeking marriage, friendship first, she must be Loyal, she should have spiritual understanding, if not i am a Teacher of the WORD, she shall strive to look her best, we go places together, can speak the same faith, able to never giving up regardless, Real True Love I never had that but the WORd tells me all about it amen

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches