M7017848
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
looking for: 43 - 96-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Romance
race: Native American
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Red
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Professional Photographer
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Russian (Native)
Spanish (Native)
interests: Athletics, Baseball, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Rock Music, Singing, Swimming, Camping, Travelling, Cars, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food

General information:
I like riding my little scooter which is my favorite, swimming, playing videogames, photography, dancing, reading, listen to music, sing, play guitar watching movies, hanging out with my future partner, and visiting the beach for a walk and i will also like to find someonewho i can share my interest with as well as they sharing theirs with me too

Appearance:
I'm an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and i don't think that i'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work

Looking for:
I would like to find a like-minded one, open minded as well as down to earth who likes to enjoy life to the fullest, where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well I have several hobbies cos i really love to enjoy life so much.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches