M7017926
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 31
adds to favorites: 121

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 35 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
paramedic ambulance
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Cue Sports, Cooking, Literature, Nature, Walking, Gym, Movies, Reading
books on medicine and everything related to my work

General information:
Welcome to visit my page. Who did not read the description, put a deuce)) Ahaha. I am 32, I am Ukrainian, ambulance assistant, simple and sociable woman. I was not married, I have no children, no criminal record)) I love my job, even though she takes most of my life and requires iron nerves.. But I am still an emotional person and can pass through something. I also love fitness and a healthy lifestyle. I like to take care of myself and food, probably because I am a medical professional. I am also a dreamy woman, and sometimes it bothers me. Home coziness and comfort are important to me. Getting under the blanket with a cup of cocoa)) See a good comedy - with pleasure! In good weather, the priority is a walk in the fresh air. Autumn in the forest, pick mushrooms!

Appearance:
I love meeting family, feast and delicious homemade food! My parents are the main people in my life. But I dream to meet a man to create my family, which will be the most important for me! I don’t know if it’s possible to find my soul mate here, but it’s worth a try =) I’m confused when I’m not judged for who I am, what I do and how I speak, but only by the external attractive shell. I am not only green eyes and a smile.

Looking for:
I want to meet an honest, open, kind and self-confident man who has determined for himself the priorities in life. If you found out in this description of yourself, then write me!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches