M7018581
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Billings, Montana, United States
looking for: 45 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Native)
Portuguese (Native)
interests: Arts, Christian Music, Movies, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Classical Music, Cooking, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Gym

General information:
I am a loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous..... taking a soft drink as in a black silk dress or sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home.

Appearance:
I like to have barbecues and inviting friends to enjoy.. I like to get all dressed and go out on the town. I like going to dinner, shopping, the movies, concerts. I listen to country music most.

Looking for:
My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. I generally prefer a man who is very honest and truthful....!!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches