M7019090
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 131
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 51-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
looking for: 40 - 83-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Racket Sports, Reading, Basketball, Shopping, Theatre, Water Sports, Charity, Christian Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Fishing, Football

General information:
I believe is one of my past and since then have been searching for a loving, caring, honest, sincere, passionate and affectionate woman who love God and wouldn't hurt my feelings and emotion which i have for her. Most people doesn't know what it take to hurt another once feelings and emotion. I am open-minded, honest and independent and am looking for someone with similar qualities.

Appearance:
-

Looking for:
I want honest honest honest, please if you are here to play or jokes around please next profile okay

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches