M7020091
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 16
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 44-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Auckland, New Zealand
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 3'' (191cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
Russian (Some)
interests: Cooking, Fishing

General information:
I am a teacher, so of course I spend a lot of time working. When I am not working I like to relax, luckily I live next to a big park so that is never a problem. I love quiet Sundays on the couch watching movies.

Appearance:
I am not sure what to write here... I don't have much fashion sense and I am not sure how to describe my own appearance. I guess you can just look at the photos and get some idea.

Looking for:
I am looking for friendship, this is always the best start to a solid relationship. I am from New Zealand and I live and work in Russia but I travel to Finland often, I love it there. I am interested in meeting people in Moscow or to talk to someone in Finland and see where that goes.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches