M7021302
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 49 - 71-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Multiracial
marital status: Single - never married
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Religion, Country Music, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Golf, Hunting, Museums, Reading

General information:
I enjoy all that life offers from the beach/pool to the country side to being in the city in equal measures. There is nothing complicated about me and would like to meet a partner who simply wants to take advantage of what life has to offer. My interests are far ranging and in particular look forward to live music concerts and still need to see Springsteen the Stones and what remains of the Eagles. The Cinema, theatre, eating out and social outings always go down well and I’m not adverse to going occasionally to sporting events, I’m equally at home having a night in with good company. My ideal way to relax is warm weather holidays around a pool with good book and a cool drink. I like to keep reasonably fit and healthy and have a gym membership. Recreational cycling and walking with or without a pet is fine but I draw the line at having to wear lycra and cycle up Alp D’huez or walk with continental alpine walking sticks in each hand. To touch on other interests I go to various international antique fairs in the UK relating to work. I have a long list of places to visit or revisit including Paris, Dublin and Edinburgh followed by the highlands again. I’m also paying more interest of late in art, museums and galleries etc. and if anybody feels a trip to the Louvre or Versailles palace in Paris would help me appreciate such places then I’m ready to go.

Appearance:
I am a guy with strong personality, adventure and intelligent, keep myself in good shape, eat healthy and practice sports. I spend my spare time on beach, also like mountains and nature.

Looking for:
I am looking for somebody who makes me feel complete, someone to share my positivity, enthusiasm for life, and is ready to move on living our lives on equal terms.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches