M7022317
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: New York, New York, United States
looking for: 45 - 99-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Government
Medical Doctor
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Fluent)
Norwegian (Minimal)
interests: Camping, Charity, Classical Music, Fishing, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
I am originally from Oslo, Norway but a naturalized citizen of the United Upon Migrating to the US with my late elder brother in . I'm a proactive person that learns how to fix problems and turn the negative aspects of life into positives and what gives me this importance is my faith in Christ Jesus. I am a Christian Protestant and God has strengthened me and I believe I am exactly where I need to be. Am often described as intelligent, witty, warm, funny, wholesome, independent, self-reliant and down to earth.

Appearance:
I've got a short blonde hair with a Norwegian background and average by size with good and unique features as am an image of God here on earth. Love address to suit myself as a Medical doctor and love golfing.

Looking for:
Looking for someone who is educated, understanding, charming, thoughtful, kind, affectionate, fun to be with and established. Honest and caring, thoughtful and faithful, wants only one woman, can communicate, non-judgmental, intelligent, cares about herself, likes kids, loves to laugh and not afraid to be affectionate in public, someone who is ambitious and willing to try new things, Someone who will love me for who I am and be able to show that love as well as receive love... someone to grow old with and someone to call my best friend and lover; must be drug-free and emotionally healthy.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches