M7023326
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Aynor, South Carolina, United States
looking for: 51 - 91-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
French (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, Nature, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Gardening, Hunting, Movies, Museums

General information:
I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. I am looking for a man that is fun loving and spontaneous. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions. I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. You could say that I am a true "woman", with my priorities in order and I know how to treat a man.. I'm a Laid back woman who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. Listening to music is one of my favorite hobbies. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy woman. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about! Write me if you have any level of interest... Let's see where it goes. I love a man who initiates. Thank you.

Appearance:
I'm an adventurous fellow with a heart of gold. I love Nature and being outdoors, backpacking, sailing, camping, kayaking, scuba, etc. Animals of all sorts are favorites; however, I don't tolerate spiders in the bedroom. (If I am going to be bitten in bed, then I'd prefer my mate do the biting--gently, of course. ) I enjoy good food, good drink (not drunkenness) good company and good cheer. (I'm a foodie, and thoroughly enjoy exploring various restaurants serving international cuisines. ) I'm spiritually rooted, but not religious. I enjoy travelling, and have travelled extensively within the US and outside of it. I enjoy rich, soulful conversation. I have healthy expectations from online dating because I grasp the concept that chemistry cannot be created. If both do not feel it, sparks will not happen.

Looking for:
I am looking for a confident, reliable and kind man with a good sense of humor and with the same values and life priorities like mine. I am one of the women who consider that happiness is in family and love, but not in different material things. Maybe it will sound trivial, but I am convinced that there are many things which no amount of money cannot buy. I understand that love is hard to find, but my premonition and intuition tell me what everything is possible and if you do your best, you will be able to achieve all your goals. Our happiness depends on us and only on us, does it not?

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches