M7023536
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Bánovce, Slovakia
looking for: 40 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Finnish (Native)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Football, Gardening, Golf, Museums, Reading, Sailing, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Basketball, Yoga, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Food

General information:
I am a humble and honest man, seeking a good woman who wants to share with me the joy of living together and a happy family. I always want something more than there is. There are so many interesting things in the world and I want to see and feel everything, therefore I always strive only forward to the new and interesting.

Appearance:
I am 158cm Tall, I love yoga and sports and I like to travel. When there is no opportunity to rush off on a trip, I go out to the lake, on nature – there is a beauty. I can and I like to cook deliciously,

Looking for:
expect comfort, warmth and reliability from my woman. I want to feel spiritual satisfaction and calm state of mind next to her. I try to perceive people as they are. For mutual understanding you do not have to be alike, for this you need to complement each other. The main thing in the relationship between a man and a woman is normal communication and partnership, as well as compromise for the sake of peace and well-being.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches