M7023802
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 272
adds to favorites: 184

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Kiev, Ukraine
looking for: 31 - 51-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
interests: Arts, Dancing, Food, Gym, Yoga

General information:
I am open, honest and many sided person, love life, happy people and believe that all what happen with us in a life it is not by accident, all people we meet they come to us for some lessons. And i believe on love, romance and honest, as the base of any relatonship. I like to dance, I dance all my life, when I was a child I went to ballroom dancing, now I'm studying salsa, this is my passion)

Appearance:
Simple, honest, lovely and funny girl who loves siple things in a life and dreaming about happiness and harmony inside.

Looking for:
I am looking for respect, understanding and mutual strong and so deep love, man who can make me happy and bring me a lot of happines, I am sure all might come true )) if we deeply want this

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches