M7024410
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 27

I am a: 64-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Wilmington, Delaware, United States
looking for: 56 - 100-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
interests: Astrology, Baseball, Basketball

General information:
I am a girly girl, very feminine. Always dress nice & smell nice. Healthy, love travel, also enjoy being at home, I am a homeowner. I like gardening, cooking healthy food (most of the time) but an occasional splurge is ok too. Enjoy movies (out or in, ) Music smooth jazz & some classical, Dogs, Learning new things on the internet, Local events, Estate sales, Symphony, Muny & Fox, fine or casual dining, social drinker, non-smoker.

Appearance:
i don't bothered about height and body. i just want the man to be real because am not ready for games.

Looking for:
Intelligent with a sense of humor. Someone who wants a serious relationship & wants a lady to be a part of his life. Seeking a gentleman's gentleman, one who is acut above, who owns their own business, a professional, or retired is fine. Handy around the house is a big plus! One who doesn't own a motorcycle, or owning one is fine as long as you don't require me to ride on the back. One who is not fanatical about sports or religion. Of course none of this is etched in stone. I am flexible. I'm just saying what would be ideal.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches