M7025103
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 hours ago)

views this month: 101
adds to favorites: 141

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Limassol, Cyprus
looking for: 43 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: Sinhala (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Dance Music, Latin Music, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, World Music

General information:
My name is nilushi fernando. I am 42 years old. I like to spend time listen to music. I am interest in movices too. My hobby is spending time time with my nephew and nice. I work in cyprus as a care giver. My family is my mother and two younger sister and brother. i grew up in sri lanka.

Appearance:
Iam 5" tall and my hair style is wavy hair to shoulders and my weight is58 kg. My feature is my smile. My clothing style is modern and also casual

Looking for:
I am seeking in relationship honest and love and taking care of eachother. I prefer very simple and kind person. And like to travel. I prefer a europe country

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches