M7026000
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 16
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Hamilton, Bermuda
looking for: 42 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Business partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Dance Music, Football, New Age Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, World Music

General information:
I have a vibrant personality. I am very compassionate, loveable, family oriented, and understanding. I love to travel, go beaching, socializing, and helping people especially the less fortunate.

Appearance:
I am 5ft. Brown eyes, dark brown hair, light skinned but tanned. I am average weight and carry myself with respect.

Looking for:
I am seeking a serious relationship one that starts by building a good friendship first that will progress into a strong, healthy relationship. I look for a man who is well kept, respectful, family oriented, very sociable, supportive, and compassionate. Someone who allows me to be who I am and not try to try me. Someone who is very attentive and fun.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches