M7026062
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 85
adds to favorites: 71

I am a: 52-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Kiev, Ukraine
looking for: 58 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Yoga, Classical Music, Shopping, Cooking, Swimming, Walking, Travelling, Gym, Theatre, Movies, Reading

General information:
Kind, gentlle lady. Thanks to the higher economic education, I reached the Olympus in the world of numbers and calculations. With inspiration I create, helping companies and clients to be more successful in the raging ocean of business. Walks, gymnastics and fitness give me a great mood. While travelings I learn a lot of new and interesting facts, being dipped into the atmosphere of cultures and customs. I enjoy the world of music and songs at concerts of popular performers. I get a great lot of positive from watching movies, especially comedies and detective stories. I admire greatness of mountains and beauty of the sea, with delight I seize unique moments on the camera. Excitedly I am mastering English, I enjoy driving a car, I am interested in events in the country and in the world. With passion I would play a game of checkers, watch a football match and skate in the company of a strong partner. With love I create cosiness, harmony and beauty, I am fond of floriculture. In cookery I create simple, tasty and useful masterpieces. In a man I adore mind, kindness and strong embraces. I will present my chosen one with respect, understanding, warmth and caress.

Appearance:
Modern blonde of medium height 160 cm slim weight 50 kg cheerful with a sense of humor

Looking for:
I am here to meet an interesting, loving life man, who will be my dear husband, best friend and romantic lover, who enjoys a healthy life style. I am sure that my man can find in me everything he needs. I will give him all my love and my heart; I will always share his happy and sad moments.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches