M7026823
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 110
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 49-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 47 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Red
body type: I'll tell you later
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Other
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: I'll tell you later
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Cars, Yoga, Swimming, Travelling, Gardening, Dancing, World Music

General information:
Hi, I'm from Russia. I'm enjoy traveling, listening, music and car. I'm not looking for a sponsor, but financial stability is welcome. I do not want to deceive anyone, and most deceived would not like. I am here for Man-friend, lover, partner, reliable, sensitive, calm, confident, optimistic. If you are like me looking for warmth and comfort, write... Maybe I'm the one who needs you... For me, appearance is important, but not in the usual sense of beauty and grooming, and neatness of dress and in his mind (as Chekhov).

Appearance:
I'm pretty introverted person, I like to spend time with his family, in nature or at home, but to meet with friends or go to a party is not a problem, I like to travel by car or plane to the sea, the sea is my love.

Looking for:
Please do not waste my and your time if you are not interested in a serious relationship, life is short to be wasted on unnecessary people. Thank you for understanding.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches