M7026859
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 126
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 64-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Alexandria, Egypt
looking for: 47 - 57-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Fit
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: Arabic (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Cooking, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Football, Movies, Nature, Politics, Shopping

General information:
am divorced, live alone in Alexandria Egypt, I like to live in peace n calm life, am sport man, I like to go to the beach in summer to swim n enjoy with the sun, I have canary birds, I don't drink or smoke, I like to go out to meet my friends or relatives, I can cook for myself tasty food, am interesting in shopping, traveling, walking, swimming, n helping peoples.

Appearance:
my tall 173cm, weight 72kg, my hair gray, my eyes brown, I like to wear casual clothes, am honest, faithful, independent, responsible am fit so I think am handsome, n a lot of many good things. we will talk about it later.

Looking for:
I want to find such a nice woman has the same features of mine to share me the rest of our life everything good or bad.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches