M7030462
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 49
adds to favorites: 65

I am a: 38-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 37 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
French (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Basketball, World Music, Yoga, Charity, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Gym

General information:
I'm a energetic and creative woman. Besides, I'm very curious, so I always try to learn something new. I try to help everyone in difficult moments of life. I'm really caring and passionate when I fall in love, and if I get the same answer, I can give all my sincere love in return. In my free time I like to spend time with my friends, read books and various exhibitions.

Appearance:
My best feature is my chest but you could figure out which is yours, whenever we sees each other! Lol.. I'm 5. 8 ft with a black long hair!! I like dressing casual but could be modern depending on the dress code and weather.

Looking for:
I am looking for a reliable and confident person with whom we can get new emotions and impressions and create a strong family.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches