M7030898
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
looking for: 41 - 100-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
Sales
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Some)
Spanish (Native)
interests: Basketball, Camping, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Movies, Nature, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Country Music, Football, Gardening, Golf, Hunting

General information:
I can describe myself as a strong, ambitious, motivated woman, but with a kind, soft, feminine traits of character. To live good, you need to be strong. To reach your goals, you need to be motivated. But I always remember that I am a woman, and I like to be feminine, loving, caring of those who I love.

Appearance:
fitness, Swimming, Paddle-boarding

Looking for:
I want to meet someone who will accept me as I am without trying to change me. I don't have any special criteria or requirements for the man, he just needs to be ready for a serious relationship and commitment to one woman without playing with my feelings.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches