M7031119
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Overland Park, Kansas, United States
looking for: 43 - 73-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
German (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Movies, Museums, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Charity, World Music, Yoga, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Gardening, Gym

General information:
I am a soft and gentle woman with a calm disposition. I have a great sense of humor, and I am an interesting conversationalist. I have many goals in life. I am responsible and ready for true commitment in a relationship.

Appearance:
I'm 5. 8ft with black straight long hair, I consider my body size to be average. I like to dress for the occasion and if possible study the weather before stepping out.

Looking for:
I dream of meeting a person who goes in for sports. I need a man who will love and take care of me. My future husband should have an opportunity to provide for his family. He should be tolerant in everything. I want to meet a romantic guy who knows how to surprise his woman.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches