M7032072
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
looking for: 58 - 85-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: African
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: 2
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Swahili (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, World Music, Cars, Christian Music, Country Music, Dance Music, New Age Music, Reading, Shopping, Travelling
Cooking, watching movies

General information:
I live my truth, I am a good person, honesty, I have a good heart, I have love in my heart and I have lobe for all people I have many interests as I mentioned above and I love cooking too. I have travelled to Dubai several times, west Africa, south Africa and all east African cou tries.

Appearance:
I have an avarage body size not so thin and not fat. A tall African lady. I dress in modern and African styles. I wear casual occasionally.

Looking for:
I am seeking for a honest truthful person who is mature enough to understand what true love means and who wants the same from me. I need need a serious long term relationship which will lead us to marriage.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches