M7032189
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 23-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Kyrenia, Cyprus
looking for: 45 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Romance
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Fit
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Student
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Charity, Cooking, Literature, Motor Racing, Movies, Pop Music

General information:
I'm an open minded friendly person, there's more to me than whatever I say here. I'm enthusiastic about education and charity... and word has it that there's never a boring moment with me. Eccentric, smart and fun... that should describe me. Let me not sound boastful; )

Appearance:
I'm not slender but I'm very fit... slightly androgynous in appearance. I have short hair... deliberately designed with a clipper. I'm not conservative in the way I dress... I'm definitely mordern. My greatest asset is my smile.

Looking for:
I just want someone who would love me for me and who would understand me while I reciprocate and do the same. I'm a big fan of older men and women who have strong ethical values and who respect women. I don't have issues with long distance relationships so long as you promise to see me... soon

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches