M7032867
women

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 101
adds to favorites: 57

I am a: 38-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
looking for: 39 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
German (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Football, Gardening, Gym, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Singing, Camping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Yoga, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Food

General information:
I'm very communicative and I love to meet new people. Life is so fascinating and I have lots of plans. I love to try and create new things. Time management helps me to achieve it all.

Appearance:
I'm 5. 8 ft with a long black hair!! I like to dress for the occasion but much prefer skirt and blouse when indoors. You can decide on out first meet which part of my body attracts you most. Lol

Looking for:
I want to share my life with my second half, everything should be "ours". Our home, our children, our entertainments, memories and the main- our love! That is cool when we are both a family and one team, loving and united. I'm really waiting for a man who is ready to"get high"living with me! Not literally, of course. I mean, to get pleasure from every day of our life, and to know that we make it better for each other twice more

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches