M7032932
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Shelby, North Carolina, United States
looking for: 41 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Charity, Cooking, Country Music, Food, Latin Music, Movies, Nature, Reading, Religion

General information:
I have one life credo: "Live, enjoy, give thanks and create". Maybe you want to share this with me? Because I do. In this life I realized one simple thing, you should fight for your happiness and you should keep your destiny in your own hands because if you give it up you will just exist but not live life to the fullest. I am not going to promise you a world full of pink clouds where there is total paradise; we are not that naive, right? But I can tell you just one thing. I know what love is and I know what it takes to love someone.

Appearance:
I am a very kind, romantic and creative woman! I lead an active lifestyle! I am still very energetic, it can be understood because of my way of life, I try to be everywhere and always, and I manage everything thanks to my enthusiasm! Here I want to find a man to create a family! My cherished dream is to create a big and happy family in a house that we will build ourselves.

Looking for:
First of all, I would like to find such feature as reliability in my future partner. He should be the one who will be by my side in all life situations. My biggest desire is to find a man who will understand and respect me, who will not be too critical. I hope he will be kind and attentive, loving and caring person. I would value his honesty and devotion, decent and romantic nature.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches