M7033820
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 132
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Istanbul, Turkey
looking for: 50 - 74-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Other
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Farming
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
Turkish (Spoken and Written)
interests: Athletics, Camping, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Golf, Hunting

General information:
I have been told that I am extremely passionate person that has a magnetic personality. I am more of a leader than a follower and typically march to the beat of a different drummer. I long to have a best friend again late night talks and long massages

Appearance:
I smile alot and i love to dress for the occasion.

Looking for:
I am looking for friendship. I believe that you can never have too many friends. I love great conversation and enjoy meeting new people. I see beauty in all the people that I meet and generally believe that people are good-natured. I always think positive of people first unless they give me a reason not to. I am interested in serious friendships, also open to a more lasting friendship if it develops. I sincerely seek a soul mate for an endless relationship

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches