M7035808
women

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Lake Oswego, Oregon, United States
looking for: 48 - 77-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
Volunteer
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
French (Native)
Dutch (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Cricket, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Astrology, Football, Gardening, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Athletics, Nature, Politics, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Rap Music, Reading, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Baseball, Theatre, Walking, Winter Sports, World Music, Basketball, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity

General information:
I'm very calm and tolerant committed and very serious in all I do I like good jokes and good time with a loved one or a partner

Appearance:
I'm attractive enough.. after all beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder

Looking for:
Something that will last for a million years

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches