M7035968
man

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 32-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Aarau, Switzerland
looking for: 38 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: Other
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Management/HR
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Christian Music, Country Music, Water Sports

General information:
I am intrested in a woman that is willing to marry me and we live together as husman n wife forever. I love romance movie with my love, traveling. I am the third born of six under the union of Mr n Mrs Bimba in tema Ghana west africa, i am currently in liberia working, i have two kids i sadly lost their mum in a car accident, i been in Switzerland for job training, I am friendly and willing to learn new good things that can help improve my life living.

Appearance:
Am 5. 8 hieght Body size muscle boday/average fit My hair style is skin cut always have bears My features fit strong man i am I love all styles of clothings.

Looking for:
I seek to be loved Communication with my wife is very important to me. Honesty respect loyalty and sincerity I prefer a very respectful woman her structure doesn't really mater only need good conduct from her I prefer them from anywhere she should be a really woman human living in this world I want her travel to me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches